Charlotte’s Books

Miss C. E. English has released the first book in her fantasy/science fiction series, Draykon. She is currently working on the second book in the series, with a tentative release date set for early 2012.

If you’re interested in sampling Draykon, you can read the first few chapters on this blog: Prologue, Chapter One and Chapter Two. You can also download the first four chapters for free from Amazon US or Amazon UK, or get the first 30% of the book for free from Smashwords.

Don’t forget to subscribe to the blog for conversation with and updates from the author (use the box over to the right to subscribe by email). Or follow me on Twitter.


§ 7 Responses to Charlotte’s Books

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: