Rejoice, for I have a new website.

September 29, 2011 § Leave a comment

Dear friends,

This blog has served me faithfully for nearly a whole year, but it’s time to move onwards and upwards. As of this post, I’m moving to my own domain at (imaginatively) www.charlotteenglish.com. I’ll be blogging over there in much the same way as I have done here. All that’s changing is the web address.

I know that some of you have been kind enough to link to this blog on your own sites. If you’d be so good as to take a couple of seconds to update the old link to the new link, I’d be grateful.

Hoping to see you all on the other side,

Charlotte

PS I have also taken Steph’s advice and made a facebook page. My blog feed will henceforth be pulled onto the wall over there, so that’s an easy way to keep up if you still want to be notified about new posts. Find it here.

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading Rejoice, for I have a new website. at Words About Words.

meta