The Blog Has Moved!

October 4, 2011 § 2 Comments

Further to my last post, the move to my new domain (www.charlotteenglish.com) is now complete. I don’t anticipate making any more posts on this site; everything will be happening over there from now on.

I know some of you have already joined me at my new party: thank you! If anybody else would like to make the transition with me, there are a few ways to keep up a subscription:

– Subscribe by email. There was an issue with this before, but after some tweaking it now appears to be working.

– Sprinkle a little love on my facebook page (click here). You’ll get notifications of all the blog updates.

– You can of course subscribe using an RSS reader, via the usual method (copy-paste the domain name into your subscription box).

I’m sorry for the inconvenience of changing subscriptions, but I do plan to stay with this domain, conceivably, forever.

Thank you also to everyone who’s updated links to reflect the new site! I’m excited to be occupying my very own little piece of real estate in cyberspace. I’ll have news soon about my next book, and a graphic novel project that’s just gone live to view. Do join me!

Tagged: , ,

§ 2 Responses to The Blog Has Moved!

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading The Blog Has Moved! at Words About Words.

meta